Existing Donors

We have many people to thank for supporting the Festival: the artists, ensembles and companies who will come to Salisbury this summer; our Festival Donors and Festival Friends, the lifeblood of the Festival; and our Festival Volunteers, who help keep things running smoothly.

From loyal donors to those who are supporting us for the first time in 2017, we offer you our grateful thanks for making this Festival fly.


Festival Donors

Anonymous Donors

Alison Bennett

Joss and Sophie Dalrymple

Mr and Mrs James Hussey

John Parnell

Patricia Thomas

Roger Townsend


Sustaining Donors

Anonymous Donors

Simon and Helen Birchenough

Jim and Susan Buckee

Dick and Jenny Clements

Philip and Arabella Chalkley

Nick and Julia Gallop

Paul and Sue Halliden

Mr and Mrs R Longley-Cook

Chris and Clem Martin

Debrah McIsaac

Sir Hayden Phillips DL

Lady Laura Phillips MBE

Michael and Susan Roller

Michael Wade

Christopher and Frances Wain

Sally Walden and Martyn Ralph


Creative Donors 

Anonymous Donors                                                                       

Mr and Mrs Brian Ashford-Russell                                           

Anne Beckwith-Smith                                                                   

Lady Bessborough                                                                          

Lady Bonham-Carter

Charlotte Rowe Garden Design                                                                            

Chris Carnegy                                                                                   

Chichester Charitable Trust                                                        

Tom and Rosie Clay

Neil and Erica Cosburn                                                                  

Mrs A. Costello                                                                                

George Cruddas and Chris Dunkley

Jamie and Fiona Curtis

Michael Deeny

The Rev Maggie Guillebaud                                                                        

Adrian Harris

Carol Haslam and Piers Pendred                                                                                               

Athol and Lucy Hendry                                                                 

His Hon David MacLaren Webster QC

Mr & Mrs I. McIsaac

Sally McLaren                                                   

Lady Newbigging

Gillian Roller                                                                                                      

Mr and Mrs N Salisbury                                                                                                            

Dame Rosemary Spencer                                                            

Sir John and Lady Stuttard                                                           

Mr and Mrs William Verdon-Smith

Ian and Beth Whitworth

Kate Wilson

Nigel and Wendy Wingate

Mr and Mrs MEC Wordsworth


© Salisbury Festival Ltd trading as Ageas Salisbury International Arts Festival . All rights reserved . Registered charity 276940 . VAT 320 5966 65